Upcomimg album’s title and track list

So, it's time for some good news.
Jim makes his move and hit the studio to record the vocals for the 2nd CP album,
"Dealing with the Harvester" which includes 6 chapters.

1. Chooser of Slain
2. Everything is Written on the Cliffs
3. Carrion Seeks Revenge
4. Dark Veil
5. March of Crows
6. A Kind Heart Cannot Endure

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *